Advisory Board Members

The Document Foundation relies on its Advisory Board Members in order to receive advice as well as strategic donations on a yearly basis. The current members of the Advisory Board are:

  • AMD
  • Canonical
  • CIB Software
  • City of Munich
  • Collabora
  • Free Software Foundation
  • Google
  • KDE
  • MiMo (French Government)
  • Red Hat
  • RPA RusBITech
  • SPI
  • Studio Storti

Former member of the Advisory Board:

  • CloudOn
  • Intel
  • KACST (King Abdul-Aziz City for Science & Technology)
  • Lanedo
  • SUSE

If your organization is interested in joining the Advisory Board of the Document Foundation, contact us here.

Latest Tweets